Come one, Come All

By: Lisa Rush

Fargo Civic Center is the place to be on February 22! Well, it is the place to be if you are interested in any of the following musicians: Skillet, Sick Puppies and Devour the Day. In case you are still confused as to what I am talking about, these bands I previously mentioned are stopping in Fargo as part of Skillet – The Unleashed Tour! Devour the Day is a band I have never actually heard of before but Skillet and Sick Puppies are bands that I have been listening to since my freshman year of high school. If you are ever looking for some new music I would highly recommend these two bands.

If you decide to check out Skillet one song I recommend is called “The Older I Get”, this is the first song I ever heard by them and instantly fell in love. Then if you decide to check out Sick Puppies a song I recommend is called “All the Same”. This is a mellower song compared to some of their others and is also the first song I ever heard of theirs. I know this is one concert I will not be missing out on!

Leave a Reply

